Sorry if my blog is contradictory

Sorry if my blog contradicts itself…I’ve gone through so many changes since I started this blog in 2014. I hope my readers can understand this; Palo was not a “phase.” It’s still here but not being focused on like the Demons right now. So if you run across posts that say I work with Demons but don’t give blood offerings or whatever, that’s changed. I do not work with Spirit Pots any longer though. Still work with my ancestors. My focus just changed. I am pretty happy where I am. The Demons seem happy that I’m back working with them. I’ve gotten the feeling that I’m ‘home’ again.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

