Full Moon tonight!

Tonight is the Full Strawberry moon. It’s in Sagittarius. My group and I are taking advantage of the timing and doing rituals individually. We always report what we’re doing to each other. I’m working on letting go of some restrictions and bindings (Saturn is in the picture right now) and I’m going to embrace the qualities I need to be a powerful, effective magician/High Priestess. I’ll be calling into myself things that I am missing, or have forgotten.

There is so much I’ve learned in the past two years. My spirituality has blossomed. I do thank my godfather for a ton of that. I learned a lot from Palo, from my first godfather to my current one. And as odd as it sounds, it helped my Demonolatry work. Go figure. (Yes, I still consider my Tata my godfather even though I’m not in Palo – I may be initiated someday)

I hope everyone has a great Full moon ritual!

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

