Busy

I’ve been working on a lot of different things lately. Things for my students to do, we are doing a lot of group bonding experiences. I think we’re pretty close for being in different places. I have been rather prolifically writing about necromancy, but I don’t know if I’d publish it or not. The Demons are telling me that I have a lot of work to do still before I can share what I’m discovering. It’s a slow process. I’ve been making a lot of oils lately, doing client trabajos, doing my own jobs…

Divination is something I do a lot, some of it for myself, some of it for others. Mostly using the Demonic cards, sometimes using chamalongos or my pendulum.

I know people want me to talk about rituals, recipes and shit, but I remain secretive. I will only tell people general things. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

