LOVE GIVEAWAY

So that I am in the graces of my Congo mama, Chola Wengue, I’m offering a free love ritual to anyone who needs love magic and that answers a few questions for me. It’s worth $200. I will only choose five entries to determine who wins by divination.

My Questions are thus:

  • Do you like this blog?
  • Is there a topic you want me to cover that I haven’t?
  • Is there something that I could do to make my blog better?

Email (nygromancye@gmail.com) or comment me on this blog with the answers. Offer expires March 12, 2017.

The love magic involves the same things as I do for a regular love ritual. There’s no difference.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

