Open for a Job or Two, Readings

Hello friends,

I’m open for some magical work or readings, as of Friday, February 3rd. No, not free ones. As a child of Mama Chola, I’m supposed to be paid at the beginning of my work for you. Often, I’ll need the money to get objects for magic talismans, candles I don’t have, etc. I’m a very hard worker and I get results. I’m especially proficient with love spells.

I also do readings. Both yes/no questions and more in depth readings. I rarely use tarot, only if the situation needs it. I use an oracle of Demonic sigils. It’s pretty accurate.

Email me at disirdevi@hotmail.com or check out my Etsy site: https://www.etsy.com/shop/OpenRoadsApothecary

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

