Ancestor Experience

A couple of nights ago I had a really intense dream. It was definitely something that doesn’t happen to me a lot. I had a dream of looking at a photo album, with a bunch of black and white photos in them. They all had a striking resemblance to my father’s side of the family. I heard the name “Fred” but my dad doesn’t remember a Fred. Maybe there is someone out there who was. Who knows. I feel close to my ancestors right now.

I’m going through another personal experience that’s really hard right now. My husband is ill in the hospital and 78 miles away. So I don’t get to see him too much. It’s really hard on me. I don’t do well being by myself a whole lot.

One thought on “Ancestor Experience

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

