No longer bummed!

I heard from my godfather. He said “Nothing is too expensive. We can and will always make arrangements, adjustments.” So I am getting hopeful about initiation once again. I just need some jobs, readings, and some sales from my shop, maybe donations from kind people. I do have some good friends. 🙂 I sometimes forget my supportive folks! They DO exist! I love them. ❤

I have some oils to make… I should get to them. I’m liking grapeseed oil. It has natural vitamin E in it, which is a preservative.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

