Pretty Bummed

This is not something I wanted to post about, but I feel pretty down about this. I’m sure people who don’t like me will probably laugh or rejoice because, basically, I can’t afford to get initiated into Palo. I’ve been trying really hard, and since I have a fixed income, I just can’t do it. My money all goes to what I need to live on. Even the money that I earn for magic. That goes towards magical supplies. I don’t know what to do now. ATR’s are kind of ridiculous for costing so much money. I know why they do, but still. It seems like too much.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

