The reason for videos

The reason I’m doing so many videos is because I feel like expressing myself this way. Sometimes I think I can get my point across if people see my facial expressions, or my body language, instead of just my typing. I hope that you all give me a chance. I’m doing the best thing I can at the moment. I’m still shy in front of the camera. I like to touch my hair, make weird expressions, smoke, and do all kinds of weird things on camera. You should check out my videos. Reasoning? I may expose some more “secrets” there than I do on my blog. I was thinking of doing some how-to types of things too.

So welcome to my videos! I hope you all enjoy them.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

