Question and ramble

I can’t believe I saw this in my search feed. Qayinite altar? Sorry folks, those people are not my kind of people. Let’s just leave it at that. I’m not going to get into any fights. They’re basically Satanists, and I do not associate with Satanists any longer. Demons, yes. You can deal with one and not the other. 🙂

I just finished a bunch of magical work, so now I’m recovering. I’m hoping that I’ll get some more magical work in so I can work on it some more. Magic is my bread and butter, it’s not just a hobby, it’s my life. I’m planning on another trip to visit my godfather in August. We’ll have a group Palo rite. It should be a lot of fun, but also a ton of power and energy.

I don’t have a ton to say right now. Maybe later. 🙂 I’m going to watch the episode of The Dead Files that I missed.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

