Crystals I Use

First I will explain this little bowl of crystals I have by my laptop. I have a Moonstone, which is good because my moon is in the sign of Cancer. I have chrysoprase scarab ring to help my writing. I also have a Desert Rose selenite. Desert Roses are said to contain a spirit guardian, and each one is different. Because of this, they are useful as protective talismans and can increase your own self-confidence and self-worth. It will help with creativity and phobias. All selenites are delicate – do not place them in water to cleanse. They will disintegrate. I have an Amethyst, which is my birthstone. I also have a Moss Agate, as it increases self-esteem, self-confidence, prosperity and abundance.

Next, I have an Aqua Aura quartz. It does SO many amazing things. It draws psychic power, yet it destroys psychic attacks. It’s a success stone, drawing success and prosperity. I saved the most important stone for last! And that would be my Blue kyanite. It has so many properties. One of the best ones is that it never gets dirty or collects psychic goo. I keep the kyanite in the bowl to cleanse the other stones, because it has that power. It opens all chakras and puts them into alignment. I also have a little High John root for luck.

I use a lot of other crystals on my altars. Generally, a lot of very powerful ones. For Mama Chola, she has Amber, coral, quartz (like rose quartz), citrine (which is another cleansing stone; you do not need to purify it) Kyanite also has this lovely not cleaning specialty…MOST crystals do need cleansing, but kyanite and citrine and a few others don’t. You can place your “dirty” crystals into a bowl and place a large chunk of citrine (That’s what I use) let it sit for a couple of days. Then you can reprogram the crystal for any purpose. I do NOT believe in sticking crystals in salt water. SORRY folks. This deadens the vibes of the crystal. If you don’t believe me, look it up. You obviously have the internet. I WILL put the crystal in fresh river water or spring water to set until I want to use them, because think they feel more attuned. Spirits do not like salt. Don’t ever store crystals in salt or water.

OMG! Tiger’s Eye!

Tiger’s Eye are one of my most favorite stones of all! All of them are so powerful and they transfer energy zippy fast! Everyone is familiar with the brownish tiger’s eye. There are others! Blue tiger’s eye is one of my favorites. It aids spiritual vision, heightens experience with the ‘spiritual beings’ whoever you believe they are. Red tiger’s eye is so versatile too. Red tigers Eye brings vibrant energy and vitality, and of enhancing integrity of self and can be very grounding. It is said to help one have the practicality and willpower to take care of oneself fully.
Tiger’s eyeis a stone of protection that is also very stabilizing and grounding. It enhances integrity, willpower, self-confidence, practicality and correct use of power. It is a stone that enhances good luck, and brings prosperity, often in the form of money. Tiger’s eye is also a very protective stone which is especially protective during travel. It can also help one see clearly without illusion. —Excerpts from Crystal Meanings.—

Aventurine

This is my go-to stone for employment, prosperity, and I have a feeling right now that I need to grab the one I have and put it on right now…Ok. I did. My s/o should be wearing this instead. He’s the one who needs it most. This a highly powerful stone. It helps with school work too. Green Aventurine is a remarkable harmonizer, uniting the intellectual, emotional, physical and auric bodies in bringing one back into a natural rhythm. It dissolves negativity and balances the male/female energies, enabling one to live within one’s own heart. It encourages one to release attachment to outcomes and to be more present in one’s experiences, embracing change, growth and renewal. –Excerpt from Crystal Vaults.

I know a lot of things just not shared. I was set up with oath.

Have fun lovies!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

