Another success

Ah! Zarabanda is really helping me out! I got another job to do. Going to be intense magic. I’ll be working with Chola Wengue. I work with her A LOT. I love mixing oils and getting my herbs going. Haha, kitchen witch? Sure! But people who look down upon ‘kitchen witches’ are morons. I am a bruja and proud. I love plants and I’m proud. So, who gives a shit what I do? I’m doing things right, because they are working well. I’m asking for things, and I get them. Am I working wrong? Maybe for some people. I do what comes natural.

This is just a short post. I’ve been focused on other things lately. But please stop by and check out for new posts.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

