Some thoughts…

I recently learned that Selenite is a fabulous stone for removing blockages. Some stones are very precious and must be protected. Treat the stones respectively. This stone is definite important item in my life. You do not need to use water and salt, incense or bells to cleanse stones that need it. Cleanse your stones with other stones. If you have a large Citrine, Kyanite and Selenite, and Black Tourmaline – these are natural cleansers.

Has anyone else experienced that with a stone you just can’t let it go? I’ve collected many stones, I mostly keep for my rituals.

I know I have. I’ve given away stones too.

They are quite important to me and what I do. I like this guys place here in Eugene, but he’s only open Fridays and Saturdays. I must make a trek over there and get the $5 grab bag! They aren’t just stones, there are fossils there. And some badass tektite! Can’t have enough of that. πŸ™‚

I’ve figured out some essential stones for me. You should find yours if you are so inclined. I’ll give my list in no particular order: Kyanite, moonstone, lapis lazuli, selenite, all black stones, hematite, blood stones, my astrological stone is Amethyst (Early February).

I just bought S. Connolly’s book on herbs because anything on herbs I have to have. πŸ˜€ I was being a bitch, didn’t want to see it, but now I think it as a lot more use to me now. My spiritual self has changed over the years and now.

Some may question my validity in Palo. Go ahead, but I am in a munanso – I’m not initiated yet, but I’m saving the money for my initiation. Still being a member of a munanso, I have power with me at all times.

I hope everyone has a great holiday. The day after Christmas it will be 12 years since me and my man got together. I remember it. It was rainy. I went to Eugene with him the same day. I woke up in the morning and we were snowed in!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

