Random Ramblings: Cos I’m Verbose Today plus ritual!

Ahhh! I’m too wordy today. Too much to say. It might take me all day to get this blog post perfectly the way I want it. Shh, most people don’t know that I’m so fastidious about my blog. I want all my words perfect, unless I’m ranting. I proofread it so many times before I hit publish. And after.

I think Mama Chola Wengue likes the beautiful yellow roses I got her. And I got white roses for my other altars. Stocked up on tequila and rum too. Flowers are getting expensive these days. I love to have them on altars because they draw good energy in. But all around me is like a vortex. I can feel and hear people coming by me. No, not hallucinations. It’s mostly ancestors. I have a big goal I want to work on, and I was digging into silly “scientific magic” stuff. Personally, I think the people trying to prove magic works are silly, because we don’t need tools or instruments to tell if something out of nowhere happens. Yeah, it was a money spell. I’m not going to buy some flibberty-gibit tool that probably does nothing, when I know my magic works. Ha!

Oh man, my mind is just working up a storm. I’ve removed some blocks I had successfully! All thanks to my “Uncross and Cleanse” ritual, that I wrote myself. I may have posted it on my old blog, which is deleted, and in one of my books. You only need a few things, but you need to buy or make the two oils that go with the work. It’s simple candle magic, utilizing a black candle and a white one. Only use taper or votive candles for this.

I suppose I’ll post the ritual here. It can be copied, and used. Just don’t claim it’s yours, give credit where credit is deserved.

What you need:

Cleansing bath
One white taper
One black taper
Uncrossing oil (recipe given here)
Road Opening oil (recipe given here)
Astrological stone – BEST if it is jewelry (I go my favorite list of birthstones, as it is here):

January – Garnet
February – Amethyst
March – Blood stone
April – I use clear quartz, but these are also listed Herkimer diamonds, Diamonds
May – Emerald, Agates
June – Citrine
July – Ruby
August – Carnelian
September – Blue sapphire
October – Opal
November – Obsidian, Apache Tear
December – Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli

Ingredients for oils

Uncrossing Oil (Brother Moloch)

Base oils that would be good: Jojoba, Grapeseed, Olive, Coconut, Almond.

Lavender
Vervain
Rose
Bay laurel

Road Opening Oil

Lemongrass E.O.
Palmarosa E.O.
Abre Camino (road opening) bark

(You can also add gingergrass oil, citronella oil – I see Vetiver so much, there is NO Vetiver in Road Opening oil)

Cleansing Bath Recipe

1/2 cup Sea salt
1/3 cup Kosher salt
1/4 cup Holy Water
1 tbls Baking soda
Rosemary E.O.

To do the ritual, begin with the bath. Then go to your ritual chamber and carve the taper or votive, starting with the black candle, your name, birthdate and the word “uncrossing.” Anoint it with the uncrossing oil. Do the same with the white candle, but use the road opening oil on it and write the word “drawing”. Don’t place them too close together. Concentrate, holding your astrological stone jewelry or plain stone, visualize and chant, “All of my roads are open, all blocks, unblocked.” Let the candles burn all the way down. DO NOT REPEAT this ritual unless six months have passed. It is in my experience that this ritual is too much for more than twice a year. Wear the piece of jewelry or carry it with you in your pocket or bra always!

This ritual is pretty transforming if you do it correctly.

I also do this ritual for others, sans bath. I make the bath for the customer. I can make this ritual a lot more powerful if I do it for a client. When you do it for yourself, trust me, you don’t really ‘right’ until the ritual clicks into place. As a worker, I can make the transition easier for others. The ritual is usually really quick. For me, I can usually write stuff and work creatively within a day or two of this ritual.

I guess that’s all I have to say for now..I’m running low on things to say and I’m stoned as hell.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

