Here’s My Channel

Here’s my channel. I sound and look stoned or spacey. It’s because I am. I take the Mellaril, which is mostly at fault. It really relieves my anxiety and lowers my inhibitions. I don’t do pot as much. I only have edibles maybe once or twice a month. I’m also naturally laid back when the spirits are around me too.

I am listening to Solfeggio frequencies  a lot-741Hz is said to awaken our intuition and ignite consciousness expansion. The tone is known for it’s powerful effects. Frequent use of 741 Hz leads to a healthier and happier life. 741 hz also cleans the cell from different kinds of electromagnetic radiations. This tone leads you to pure, stable and spiritual life. This tone purifies negative energy and replace it with positive energy. This tone can be used for very deep meditation.

Here’s my channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVVMW2Tx7u6GzEA-FiBCyuw

I’m also building Playlists of favorite music and meditations.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

