Just letting it go…

I’m not going to fume and waste my valuable time being pissed by those people who have my books illegally. Fuck the books. I do not even have copies of them – I sold them a couple years ago. Didn’t want or need them around me. The only book I have is Demonolatry Blends. I kept that one for MY reference. I don’t need that Demonic herbal that’s currently popular. I don’t buy those books, no point. I’m learning different herbalism.

Although I am pissed that someone took my material without permission, I would have let them have it anyway. FUCKING DUMBASSES.

Letting it all go to the barren wasteland of my mind…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

