Generic, but good day

Typical Monday around here. Celebrated with Lucero, which is the most enjoyable part of my day. Today he requested red palm oil on his items. He does that once in awhile. It’s not really a liquid oil, more of a gloop. I have some firmer, not red palm oil as well. I use it to make oils occasionally, but I mix it with coconut oil most times. My Nsasi oil is red in color. I’m going to make some Lucero oil too, I just have to figure out his herbs. The Cobayende oil I made is freakin’ awesome. I worked with him last week and asked Lucero if we would hear from the VA within a week and they called today. So…interesting.

Well, it’s about dinner time here.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

